Skip to content


September 8, 2011

The Interdisciplinary Transportation Student Organization (ITSO) is proud to offer two $250 awards to qualified students in transportation-related fields with One undergraduate and one graduate recipient .  The winners of the Kasia Winiarczyk awards need to demonstrate a commitment to the field, high academic achievement, and stated future goals in transportation.

The Winners for 2011 KASIA WINIARCZYK AWARDS are:

Undergraduate Award:          Kristin Anderson

Graduate Award:                      Indrajit Chatterjee

Congratulations on Kristin  and Indrajit !

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: